UVic Szimfonikus Zenekar: Napoleon

UVic Szimfonikus Zenekar: Napoleon
Esemény információk:

Jeanel Liang, hegedű (2019 UVic Concerto Competition győztes)
Ajtony Csaba, karmester

Mikhail Glinka —Ruslan and Ludmilla Overture
Johannes Brahms — Violin Concerto in D Major, featuring Jeanel Liang, violin
Maurice Ravel — Le tombeau de Couperin
Silvestre Revueltas — Sensemayá
Hector Berlioz — Marche au supplice from “Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14” with music students from Lansdowne Middle School
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky — The Swan’s Beauty: Selected pieces from Swan Lake and Sleeping Beauty