From Schubert to Schubert

From Schubert to Schubert
Event Info:

Concert of the MIKAMO Central European Chamber Orchestra in the framework of the Transparent Sound Festival (Budapest), conducted by Ajtony Csaba.


Franz Schubert: Rosamunde - interludes (adaptations by young composers)

George Enesco: Symphonie de Chambre Op. 33

Márton Illés: New piece (world premiere, commissioned by the Sonus Foundation with the support of The Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation)

Mirela Ivičević: Baby Magnify

Alexander Schubert: hello

A new piece from the MÜPA composition competition